CBS panel to be at Comic Con for the launch of Star Trek: Discovery


A panel constituted by  CBS Television Studios and CBS All Access will be part of  the Star Trek: Discovery next Saturday at the annual San Diego Comic Con.The event would be held from July 20 to 23.

Star Trek

Confirmed cast members scheduled to participate includes Sonequa Martin-Green, Jason Isaacs, Doug Jones, Shazad Latif, Mary Wiseman, Anthony Rapp and James Frain.

Alex Kurtzman, Gretchen J. Berg, Aaron Harberts, Heather Kadin and Akiva Goldsman will serve as executive producers with a panel to be moderated by Rainn Wilson.

Star Trek: Discovery premieres on CBS All Access from September 24.